Tykkaru – FFXI

New course, new failure.

Posted in Uncategorized by Tony on January 21, 2009

So, I kind of almost failed my last course, Mass spectrometry. I don’t even know what happened. Was totally kerplunked by the whole thing. I kind of feel like a failure right now… Robin was the top of the class, I got the lowest score in the class. *sigh* There went that fantasy…

I’m taking the C-course in Organic Chemistry right now, hopefully it will go better, if not, I don’t know what I should/will do with myself. It’s kind of tragic that the past year, all my grades has plummeted… 😦

So yeah, I’m kind of sad/in a bad mood right now.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jonas said, on April 15, 2009 at 7:16

    :O
    What happened to Mr. Grumpy?
    Surely the organic chemistry must have cheered him up a bit?
    Don’t stop blogging! We need you!

    Also, your grades != you
    Grades are easily improved and quickly forgotten
    /J

  2. Tony said, on April 15, 2009 at 7:45

    You actually need me to blog, didn’t know you read/knew about my blog? I don’t know, I’m feeling quite lethargic at the moment, and actually pretty accomplished (from organic chemistry), which is a dangerous combination.

    I’m actually worried about grades, since I’m hoping to apply to a research position at the department, if my scores is low, I might be screened off.


Leave a Reply

